Terms - Prices

 

2020 Start Finish Weeks Public Holidays
Term 1 Mon 3rd Feb Fri 3rd Apr 9
 
Term 2 Mon 20th Apr Fri 26th Jun 10

Mon 4th May Labour Day

Term 3 Mon 13th Jul Fri 18th Sep 10 Fri 17th Jul Cairns Show
 
Term 4 Tue 6th Oct Fri 4th Dec 9 Mon 5th Oct Queens Bday

 

 

Prices
Swim Term Payments
$15 / lesson 1 lesson per week
$14 / lesson 2 lessons per week
$13 / lesson 3 lessons per week  

$20 Casual

Family Discount
20% 3rd Child
40% 4th Child & thereafter

Payment can be made at Swim School office to reserve your place:
Credit Card (VISA, Mastercard), Cash, Cheque.

Enquire online

Mandatory fields are indicated with a *