Terms - Prices

 

2018 Start Finish Weeks Public Holidays
Term 1 Mon 22 Jan Wed 28 Mar 10 Fri 26 Jan
Term 2 Mon 16 Apr Fri 29 Jun 11

Wed 25 Apr,Mon 7 May

Term 3 Mon 16 Jul Sat 21 Sep 10 Fri 20 July
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct Fri 7 Dec 9  

 

 

 

 

Prices
Swim Term Payments
$15 / lesson 1 lesson per week
$14 / lesson 2 lessons per week
$13 / lesson 3 lessons per week  

$20 Casual

Family Discount
20% 3rd Child
40% 4th Child & thereafter

Payment can be made at Swim School office to reserve your place:
Credit Card (VISA, Mastercard), Cash, Cheque.

Enquire online

Mandatory fields are indicated with a *