Committee Roles and Responsibilities
President            - Shane McMenamin
Vice President    - James Tabuai
Secretary            - Gitte Galea 
Treasurer            - Caroline Gould
Registrar             - Kirk Donaldson & Caroline Gould
Race Secreatry   - Trudy Cramp & Gitte Galea
Uniform                - Karla Anu
FNQ Delegate     - Shane McMenamin & Gitte Galea
Fundraising         - Trish Dalton
Coaches              - Kirk Donaldson & Mandella Parmenter

We know what busy lifestyles people have so a majority of our club committee meetings occur at breaks during carnivals.